1 (423) 693-1248 scottphillips@daoministries.org

Upcoming Events

Donate Now

1569185751_IMG_6764_gs_t1070_h20e596329e8a8873861c4b3a68c65e84f3a4241c

When we are not in the jungles of Indonesia or some other part of the world we take every opportunity we can to trumpet the cause of world missions. We want to tell as many as possible about the awesome things God is doing! Come and join us at one of our upcoming events and hear firsthand about the unique things God is doing through DAO Ministries and how you can play a part!

Sunday, June 9, 2019 (11:00 a.m.) – Bakewell Bible Church, Soddy Daisy, TN

Sunday, June 23, 2019 (11:00 a.m.) – Mt. Zion Baptist Church, Jasper, GA

Sunday, June 30, 2019 (11:00 a.m.) – River City Church, Chattanooga, TN

Sunday, July 7, 2019 (11:00 a.m.) – Duncan Park Baptist Church, Rossville, GA

Sunday, July 14, 2019 (10:30 a.m.) – New Heights Baptist Church, Ringgold, GA

Sunday, July 21, 2019 (9:00 a.m.) – Greenville Missionary Church, Greenville, OH

Sunday, July 21, 2019 (10:15 a.m.) – Greenville Missionary Church, Greenville, OH

Saturday-Friday, July 27- August 2, 2019 – Gitche Gummee Bible Camp, Eagle River, MI

Sunday, August 18, 2019 (8:00 a.m.) – New Union Baptist Church, Dayton, TN

Sunday, August 18, 2019 (11:00 a.m.) – New Union Baptist Church, Dayton, TN

Monday – Wednesday, September 8-12 (8:00 p.m.)  – CBM Ministries, Townsend, TN

Sunday, September 22, 2019 (10:45 a.m.) – Hickory Valley Baptist Church, Chattanooga, TN

Sunday, September 22, 2019 (6:00 p.m) – Hickory Valley Baptist Church, Chattanooga, TN

Sunday, October 6, 2019 (11:00 a.m.) – Bakewell Bible Church, Soddy Daisy, TN

Sunday, November 17, 2019 (10:45 a.m.) – Sherwood Church, Rome, GA

Sunday, November 24, 2019 (10:45 a.m.) – Church Of The Highlands, Harrison, TN

Sunday, December 15, 2019 (10:30 a.m.) – Bayside Baptist Church, Harrison, TN

If you are interested in having us come and share at your church, school, conference or event please contact us at scottphillips@daoministries.org and let us know. If we are in the country at that time and available we will do our best to accommodate your request and add you to our speaking schedule.